ECOS Support

ECOS provides competent technical support for all questions relating to the use of ECOS products and solutions in your IT infrastructure. This service is part of the ECOS Up-to-Date Service and available to all staff members of the internal IT department.

Learn more

Using ECOS products is really easy for users. Arising questions will usually be answered by your in-house IT department. The optional ECOS 1st Level Support contract provides users with assistance regarding the initial setup and other questions concerning the use of products.

Lern more

The ECOS Professional Services Team helps in word and deed, be it the planning stage, the project implementation or to meet subsequent challenges while operating the solution.

A thorough on-the-job training is already part of our consulting service during the on-site implementation of the ECOS solution. We also gladly provide additional training sessions for your administrators and your helpdesk.

Learn more

Our Up-to-Date Service is an essential element of the ECOS solutions. Purchase it to ensure that your security solutions are continuously updated. The regularly published ECOS Release Notes provide you with all the relevant information regarding the features and fixes of a new release.

Learn more

Please find our current security notes in the ECOS Release Notes, which we publish periodically.

ECOS Support

ECOS bietet kompetente technische Unterstützung bei allen Fragen rund um den Einsatz der ECOS Produkte und Lösungen in ihrer IT-Infrastruktur. Diese Leistung ist in dem ECOS-Up-to-date Service enthalten und steht allen Mitarbeiter*innen der internen IT-Abteilung zur Verfügung.

Mehr erfahren

Die Nutzung der ECOS-Produkte ist für die Anwender denkbar einfach. Etwaige Fragen werden in der Regel durch die eigene IT-Abteilung beantwortet. Mit dem optional erhältlichen 1st Level Support-Vertrag bietet ECOS dem Anwender gerne Hilfestellung bei der Ersteinrichtung und sonstigen Fragen zur Nutzung der Produkte an.

Mehr erfahren

Das ECOS Professional Services Team steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, in der Planungsphase, bei der Projektumsetzung und späteren Anforderungen beim Betrieb der Lösung.

Bei der Implementation der ECOS-Lösungen vor Ort ist ein umfassendes Training-on-the-Job bereits Teil der Consulting-Leistung. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen gerne weitere Trainingseinheiten für Ihre Administratoren und Ihr Helpdesk an.

Mehr erfahren

Der angebotene Up-to-Date Service ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der ECOS-Lösungen. Mit dem Erwerb wird die regelmäßige Aktualisierung Ihrer erworbenen Sicherheitslösungen gewährleistet. Über die regelmäßig erscheinenden ECOS Release Notes erhalten Administratoren alle relevanten Informationen über Features und Fixes eines neuen Release.

Mehr erfahren

Aktuelle Sicherheitshinweise entnehmen Sie den regelmäßig erscheinenden ECOS Release Notes.